Our board members are volunteers. They’re talented members of our community. And, they’re passionate about transforming lives through education. That’s why they commit their time, energy, skills and financial support to ensuring that as many people as possible have access to an affordable education at Olympic College. Want to join this hardworking group in opening the doors of opportunity for students and their families? Contact us.

Foundation Executive Board Members

Meredith Green, President
Treasurer, Kitsap County

Diana Smeland ’82, Vice President for Governance
President, Port Ludlow Associates 

Leah Olson, Vice President for Development
Vice President Marketing, Kitsap Credit Union

Jon Berglind, Treasurer
Site Executive, Raytheon, NUWC Keyport Base

Mark Hughes ’94, Immediate Past President
Director of Fund Development, Cascade Regional Blood Services

Dr. Nathan Schlicher ’99, Campaign Chairman
Physician, Attorney

Tom Eckmann
Trustee of Olympic College

Marty Cavalluzzi
President of Olympic College

Foundation Board Members

William “Bill” Baxter ’81

Monica Blackwood ’96

Peter Braun

Harriette Bryant

Cristen Courtemanche

Tracy Flood ’92

Roberto Frondozo

David Hedderly-Smith ’68

Gayle Julian

Suzanne Keel-Eckmann

Lynn Miller

John “Noel” Pyatt

Dr. Lillian Lockett Robertson

Aaron Schielke

Russ Shiplet ’92

Brent Short

Enrico Sio

Jim Sund

Jeremie Walls

Emeritus Board Members

Doug Berger

Cary Bozeman

Jeff Brein

Shannon Childs

Tracy DiGiovanni

Duane Edwards

Lynn Finlay

Lynn K. Fleischbein

Klaus Golombek

Marilee Hansen

Drew Hansen

Joan Hanten

William Harvey

Joanne Haselwood

James Johnson

Michael Levi

William Maiers

Arthur McCarty

Dr. David Mitchell

Jim Page ’79

Carolyn Powers

James Robinson

Kathleen Sanford

Douglas Sayan

Dr. Pankaj Sharma

Barbara Stephenson

Dr. Warren Van Zee

Transform a life.

Contact us to learn more.